6 month anniversary! Plus chapters 61 and 62!

I have been translating for 6 months straight now! Wohoo!

For the past 6 months, I am proud to say I have consistently churned out 2 chapters per week without interference. No sleeping past the time or exams or personal life, not even my 3 week vacation stopped me from doing my 2 chapters! I should change my slogan to being one of the most consistent xianxia translators on the interweb =)

Here’s your chapter 61 and bonus chapter 62!

So next chapter release, I consider it a new arc and to me, it’s pretty boring. I think at least half of you will agree with me but some people might enjoy the drama. Try it out, if you don’t like it, come back in 2 months and it should be up to some more entertaining pieces.

This entry was posted in 9HTM and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 6 month anniversary! Plus chapters 61 and 62!

  1. midoriha says:

    -claps- congrats on the six month anniverary! woo—-! -celebrates with cakes- hm, yeah, judging from the recent chapters, it seems like the current arc won’t be that interesting. i’ll still go through the chapters but i am likely to skim through some of them, though…all the best, and i shall eagerly await the better, more interesting arcs, haha!

    Like

  2. Darknebulous says:

    Thank you I was in a good mood seeing 2 chapters but after seeing little ke ***** my mood hit 180

    Like

  3. polar30 says:

    Dropped, too bad it was good too.

    Like

Leave a comment