Chapter 60 is ready!

Here’s your first regular chapter of the week, chapter 60.

I’m too lazy to make a reddit account to answer people’s questions there. So in my synopsis for 9HTM, I put in (and fixed) the names of Emei, Kunlun, Wudang Sects persisting to modern times and that confused a lot of people. It’s not mentioned anywhere so why did I stick it in?! In the first chapter, it mentioned Martial Sect was made up of ancient clans and when my father read it, it implied the descendants of those ancient clans survived to present day. Why those? Because the most famous and possibly considered the father of Wuxia author Jin Yong made them up. Many wuxia novels after that referred to those Sects as a common background theme for their books.

This entry was posted in 9HTM and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Chapter 60 is ready!

  1. Sevinad says:

    Thanks for the chapter!

    Like

  2. Darknebulous says:

    Little ke little ke

    Like

Leave a comment