Chapter 14 is ready!

Many thanks to charles adebambo and cade2065 for their assistance with reddit! Man hugs all around!

If you haven’t read RWX’s post in reddit yet, take a peak at it. It’s exactly this honeymoon phase that I tried to avoid, thus only releasing 2 chapters per week to make sure I won’t get burnt out. That and if I say I’m the #2 slowest translator in the community, no one will dare to say they are #1!

Read chapter 14 here. Nothing much going on, almost a filler-esque chapter. But if it’s any consolation, chapter 15 should be the start of some fun, not a lot, justΒ a bit. So hang in there everyone, I know this novel is slow moving but hopefully it will improve later on, it did have 68.5 million readers.

Updates will be made to translation status, no more semi-live, it’s becoming a schedule

This entry was posted in 9HTM and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Chapter 14 is ready!

  1. jawke says:

    Dear lord I could not stop laughing. If I say I am the 2nd slowest translator …. Thank you for the chapter.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Aeo Vyn says:

    Imo it doesn’t matter how slow a translation is. Consistency > Speed

    I’m translating a few chapters of TNC privately for myself to practice my chinese and it’s really hard to do it on a regular basis, so I have huge respect for those that can do it πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  3. rubi va says:

    All I can say is thank you for all the work you are putting in to translate this novel. It not easy translating and takes a lot of time and effort especially when you also have to deal with real life as well.
    So thanks for keeping us entertained πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  4. yaoz889 says:

    I think I’m the slowest translator, releasing only 1 chpater per week, lmao, but then again, I just started, btw, how do you make the short post, since my chapter posts take up the full front page?? Anyways, thanks for translating πŸ˜€

    Like

Leave a comment